Moving to a new location

Let us say, you want to come to Chennai.

Release your likes about Chennai then only you can come to Chennai.

  • I release my likes for Chennai.

I like Chennai because of my liking to Hotel Saravana Bavan and Marina Beach in Chennai.

I accept my liking for Chennai.

Then, I release my liking for Chennai.

  • I release my dislikes for Chennai.

I dislike Chennai, because of auto drivers, and it is very dirty.

What’s the desire that operates here?

There is a desire to control and to change it. For example, we say, ‘If I am given power, I will change it in no time’.

Here, we are only releasing the desires (or dislikes).

Likewise you can do the same when you are moving to a foreign country.

Release both your likes and dislikes related about a situation you wanted to change.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on March 2, 2013, in Releasing, Rule Your Mind and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I am amazed reading this as today I read old article of 2009 and was filled with eagerness to learn more and regret that I “wasted” last four years. Then I started repeating, I release my desire to learn more. I release regrets of the past. I accept the present. Soon my frame of mind was positive and cheerful again!! This is magic mantra. All day now I repeat this for all things! And finding myself closer and closer to the person I was before all the stressful life events.

  2. Can it b use for relationship with any person to stay in a good relation with them?as e.g.I RELEASE MY LIKES FOR F(person’s name),I LIKE F BECAUSE OF HIS CARING AND LOVING NATURE…….I ACCEPT MY LIKING FOR F……..I RELEASE MY LIKING FOR F. I RELEASE MY DISLIKES FOR F………I DISLIKE F BECAUSE OF HIS STABORN AND SHORT TEMPERD NATURE…..is it fine?and if yes then plz tel me am i hv to do it one by one at a time or hv to affirm 1 line first day and then 2nd day.

  3. Dear Sir,

    I have been working in my current company for the last seven years and all these seven years I have been asking my superiors and management for an onsite offer, neither they have given nor they have shown any pathway towards it . I do not see that happening in the near future as well. I would like to know what should I do to get my superiors to consider me and offer me an option to onsite. Also as described above can I dislike my urge for an onsite offer, but I was assuming that if I dislike it is as if I am throwing my wish and hope, kindly do guide me appropriately towards my one of goals of my life which has been eluding thus far.

Leave a Reply

