Want my husband to appreciate my cooking

Student

If there is no desire for approval, what is the point in doing anything? My husband has never said so far my cooking is fine.

Naran

What I say here is acknowledge your desire, release it and then do the work.

  • I release my desire for approval
  • Give him the food
  • He will appreciate it

If you don’t do the releasing then you will get angry that he has not appreciated your cooking.

If you ask me that’s why your Iddly is not coming out well 🙂

Try the following and tell me, how it works:

  • I release my desire for approval
  • Seeking approval is a form of seeking appreciation. Therefore, I release my desire for appreciation too.

Keep doing it!

  • Ask him, “Why you didn’t appreciate about the food, that I had cooked for you”. Nevertheless, do not have emotion when you ask that.
  • Even if you get angry, have anger, but affirm, ‘I release my desire to change my husband’.
  • Keep chanting that as affirmation. Now you ask him why he did not appreciate.
About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on June 11, 2013, in Affirmation, Releasing, Rule Your Mind. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Naran ji, the phrase, ‘Release My Desire,’ packs a lot of power. The more I practice it, the more relaxed I am about events around me. Thank you! Swarna

  2. I am going to try to release my desire into the silver triangle even though I am not sure how.

  3. Naran sir why only girls have to adjust.Why we girls always have to suffer mental torture in the hands of husbands.y they insult shout n pour all their anger on us n we wives have to remain quiet n forgive them. Y girls have to listen comments n face only insult from inlaws n husbands always see the show.

Leave a Reply

