Magic mantra – every day, week and month

RD

Referring the article: https://healbyrule.wordpress.com/2013/03/02/moving-to-a-new-location/

I am amazed reading this, as today I was reading old articles of 2009. I was filled with eagerness to learn more and regret that I “wasted” my last four years.

Then I started repeating:

  • “I release my desire to learn more”,
  • “I release regrets of the past”
  • “I accept the present”.

Soon my frame of mind was positive and cheerful again!!

This is a magic mantra. All day now, I repeat this for all things! And finding myself closer and closer to the person I was – before all the stressful life events (happened to me).

From RULE your MIND Workshop notes

1. Release the emotions you felt during the day

Do this exercise for all of them – taking one emotion at a time. Even if it is a positive feeling, release that. Find out the state of the mind and do the steps:

  • “I welcome this state”,
  • “I accept it”
  • “Can I release that?”

Even if it is a negative emotion (or feeling) like anger, you release it.

Whatever that does not go, write it in a notebook and continue to work on it, until it goes.

2. Release emotions felt during the last one week

What are the predominant emotions you had? During last seven days what incidents happened? What emotions you felt?

Welcome each one of them, accept them and release them by keep saying,” I release, I release”.

3. Repeat the exercise for last one month

Are you able to remember any emotions? Are there are any emotion still persisting? When I say emotions, I mean not just negative emotions but also positive emotions.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on August 25, 2013, in List, Rule Your Mind and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. 🙂 namaste. _/|\_

  2. Thank you for this. I will try.

    I keep on coming to situations where I am promised something but do not recieve it. My hopes are dashed. It started as a small problem but the effect of the broken promises and lack of consideration have brought me to a place of heartache, having no idea how to relate to people and mistrust. I have tried techniques and it is not working out. Any suggestions?

    Thank you!!

    • Grace
      what do you mean by “not working out”./the same situations are repeated, there is something still to be corrected within us. In spite of the techniques, you fail to notice the lessons given.
      Every time, the same situation is there for you. The same situation is produced not by the same person. Think where does the problem lie?
      Correct what is to be corrected. I release that part which brings me broken promises.
      I activate that part which finds true persons true promises.

  3. Thanks a lot for sharing your views. Nice post.

Leave a Reply

