Painless World

Krishna Sree

I am diagnosed with pain in the greater trochanteric region on the left leg. Doctor has asked me to take pain-killer tablets for a couple of days and observe.

I have back pain for the past 14 years. I stopped working because of that. Now, the back pain occurs only if I strain myself for long hours. Otherwise, daily activities do not cause the pain in the back.

About 8 years back, I was diagnosed with Spondylosis when I had pain in the neck as well as on the outer side of the left elbow. On Doctor’s advice, I started doing neck exercises. I can still feel the pain in the elbow when I carry some weight.

Naran

Chant:

 “I release the memory of pain”

“I release the thought of pain”

“I release the expectation to have pain”

 

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on October 28, 2012, in Rule Your Mind and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. sir,wat does pain in d left elbow indicate? Its for my husbnd.

Leave a comment