Fighting for Happiness and Success

ALAMELU

As you said do not resist allow things to happen!!

How cannot we resist – myself verge of losing job – hubby not yet got job – severe mental stress killing me very badly. How I allow myself not to feel stressed. Please let me know?

Naran

When you are on the verge of losing the job, will your worry or fear get the job back?

If so, have fear and worry.

Your fear and worry or anger is what is known as Resistance.

When you accept what is happening, you may see and utilize other avenues.

A message is received (from the incident why you lost the job).

Instead of being overtaken by the rush of emotions and thoughts, and becoming judgmental about what is happening (which is of no use), go within and watch your reaction.

Say, Yes I accept this emotion. I release this.

Go on releasing whatever thought comes to your mind.

After sometime, analyze why this emotion or these types of thoughts come.

Ask yourself is it because of your desire to change the event?

If the answer is yes, say, I release my desire to control or change what is happening.

Ask another question.

Are all the emotions because of fear?

Whatever we fear will manifest.

Say, releasing this fear, I release my desire for security.

Then when the mind is almost clear of restlessness, start chanting “I accept whatever happens totally”.

Check out the “RELEASE your RESISTANCE” CD, which will help you to release your resistance to find happiness and success in life: http://naranhealingproducts.wordpress.com/2013/04/10/release-your-resistance-cd/

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on April 10, 2013, in Affirmation, Releasing, Rule Your Mind and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Sir i need an immediate help.b4 2day my father lost his phone at an sweet shop.frm there sm1 got it and said he wl return it.as we don’t hv any alternative ph so i hv to contact him fm my cell.now he is saying that he likes me etc etc.i want him to release me n my family and stop calling or irritating without any harm or scene create.plz help me by any chant.1more thing i was chanting Together Divine Regularly now m scare that do it hv any side effect?

  2. Dear Naran,

    I am receiving signs from everywhere that I need to be less critical and judgmental. I am already taking beech daily but need something to help me extract the root of harsh judgment in my heart. Especially towards my father. Also, I need to stop giving more than I can to others. I want to give what is fair and not more but it feels like a compulsion. Thank you as always for your prayers and good work. God bless you.

  3. Sir am waiting for ur help asap.my father got the phone bt he saved my no and irritating me.i am doing the forgiving ex i.e.i madhu forgive u his name u plz forgive me and release me’.sir want him stay away from us and forget totally about me.plz help

  1. Pingback: Peace always

Leave a comment